top of page

Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Concerns? 

Our Board Members are happy to help. 

Executive Committee

President: Bryan Young

President-Elect: Rachael Bush

Past-President: John M. Olsen

Secretary: Terra Luft
Treasurer: Cassidy Ward
Reimbursement Form

State Officers

Membership Chair: Terra Luft

Conference Chair: Patricia Bailey

Marketing Chair: Candace Thomas

Speakers Chair: Alex Jay Lore

Volunteers Chair: Scott Bryan

Newsletter Chair: C.W. Allen

Vendor Chair: Joann Moore

Web Chair: Jodi L. Milner

Contact the Webmaster for general inquiries

Success! Message received.

bottom of page