top of page

Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Concerns? 

Our Board Members are happy to help. 

Executive Committee

President: Bryan Young

president@leagueofutahwriters.org

President-Elect: Rachael Bush

presidentelect@leagueofutahwriters.org

Past-President: John M. Olsen

pastpresident@leagueofutahwriters.org

Secretary: Terra Luft
secretary@leagueofutahwriters.org
Treasurer: Cassidy Ward
treasurer@leagueofutahwriters.org
Reimbursement Form

State Officers

Membership Chair: Terra Luft

membership@leagueofutahwriters.org

Conference Chair: Patricia Bailey

events@leagueofutahwriters.org

Marketing Chair: Candace Thomas

marketing@leagueofutahwriters.org

Speakers Chair: Alex Jay Lore

speakers@leagueofutahwriters.org

Volunteers Chair: Scott Bryan

volunteers@leagueofutahwriters.org

Newsletter Chair: C.W. Allen

newsletter@leagueofutahwriters.org

Vendor Chair: Joann Moore

vendors@leagueofutahwriters.org

Web Chair: Jodi L. Milner

info@leagueofutahwriters.org

webchairluw@gmail.com

Contact the Webmaster for general inquiries

Success! Message received.

bottom of page